NOACNA XIII HOST COMMITTEE 

 Chairperson: Heather W.

chairperson@noacna.org

    

Vice-Chairperson: Edward C.

vicechairperson@noacna.org

Treasurer: Shawn T.

treasurer@noacna.org

Co-Treasurer: Robert S.

cotreasurer@noacna.org

Entertainment & Fundraising: Kevin L.

ef@noacna.org

Secretary: Ruth H. 

secretary@noacna.org

Merchandise: Margaret M.

merchandise@noacna.org

Registration: Damian R.

registration@noacna.org

Programming: Belinda W.

programming@noacna.org

Convention Information: Angel C.

conventioninfo@noacna.org

Arts & Graphics: Authurine F.

artsgraphics@noacna.org

Hotel Liaison: (open position)

hotelliasion@noacna.org 

Hospitality: Meghan B.

hospitality@noacna.org 

Webmanager: Davis B.

webmanager@noacna.org

     

NOACNA - XIII

P O Box 26475

New Orleans, LA 70186-6475

noacnaxiii@noacna.org

NOACNA LOGO OVAL 1024X1024-205kb.png

NOACNA XIII

A Spiritual Metamorphosis

 The Miracle of Change

©2020 by New Orleans Area Convention Narcotics Anonymous.