NOACNA XIV HOST COMMITTEE

 Chairperson: EDWARD C.

chairperson@noacna.org

    

Vice-Chairperson: DAMIAN R.

vicechairperson@noacna.org

Treasurer: LIONEL D.

treasurer@noacna.org

Co-Treasurer: TERROL D. 

cotreasurer@noacna.org

Entertainment & Fundraising: CARLOS W.

ef@noacna.org

Secretary: LESLIE F. 

secretary@noacna.org

Merchandise: LEWIS.

merchandise@noacna.org

Registration: SHEILA W.

registration@noacna.org

Programming: RUTH H.

programming@noacna.org

Convention Information: SABRINA L.

conventioninfo@noacna.org

Arts & Graphics: WILL W.

artsgraphics@noacna.org

Hotel Liaison: ALI

hotelliasion@noacna.org 

Hospitality: EMELDA S.

hospitality@noacna.org 

Webmanager: 

webmanager@noacna.org

     

Beads%20RT%20New%20Combo%20Mask-1_edited
Logo amber high res transparent backgrou
Beads RT New Combo Mask-1.png
Logo%20amber%20high%20res%20transparent%